PRODUCTION & FINANCE:

Roy De Giorgio / Executive Producer
roy@13co.io
+61 403 306 448

Charity Downing / Executive Producer
charity@13co.io
+61 412 735 570

Sarah Lawrance / Chief Financial Officer
sarah@13co.io
+61 426 217 167

 

DIRECTORS:

Patrick Fileti / Director
patrick@13co.io

Husein Alicajic / Director
husein@13co.io

Zach Merck / Director
zachmerck@gmail.com

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

//Thirteen & Co
PO Box 162
Paddington  NSW  2021

Tel: +61 2 8006 1013

 

ACCOUNTS INFORMATION:

ABN: 52 605 901 059
Company Name: Thirteen & Company Pty Ltd

Accounts / Finance
accounts@13co.io