PRODUCTION & FINANCE:

Roy De Giorgio / Executive Producer
roy@13co.io
+61 403 306 448

Charity Downing / Executive Producer
charity@13co.io
+61 412 735 570

Warren Keuning / Producer & Facilitation
zulu@13co.io
+61 403 953 620

Sarah Lawrance / Chief Financial Officer
sarah@13co.io
+61 426 217 167

 

DIRECTORS:

Simon Morehead / Director
simon@13co.io

Lizzy Bailey / Director
lizzy@13co.io

Husein Alicajic / Director
husein@13co.io

Hamish MacGregor / Directors
hamish@13co.io

Rhys Day  / Director
rhys@13co.io

Michel et Nicolas Arribehaute / Directors
hello@13co.io

Toybox Animation
production@toybox.co.nz

Zach Merck / Director
zachmerck@gmail.com

STREET ADDRESS

13CO
6a Warrimoo Avenue
St Ives  NSW  2075

Tel: +61 2 8006 1013

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

13CO
PO Box 813
Willoughby NSW 2068

 

 

ACCOUNTS INFORMATION:

ABN: 52 605 901 059
Company Name: Thirteen & Company Pty Ltd

Accounts / Finance
accounts@13co.io