Roy De Giorgio
Executive Producer
+61 403 306 448
roy@13co.io

Charity Downing
Executive Producer
+61 412 735 570
charity@13co.io

Tracy Proposch
Producer (Melbourne)
+61 412 381 833
tracy@13co.io

 

Say Hello
hello@13co.io

Sarah Lawrance
Finance Manager
sarah@13co.io

Accounts
accounts@13co.io